BOARD OF DIRECTORS

meeting  Board

Bruce Schrader

Bruce Schrader

President

Clyde Tool & Die
Phone: 419.547.9574
Fax: 419.547.9576
524 S. Church St. 
Clyde, OH  43410
www.clydetool.com
bruce@clydetool.com

Wade Weaver

Wade Weaver

1st Vice President

Martin Marietta Magnesia Specialties
Phone: 419.849.4221
Fax: 419.849.4203
755 Lime Rd.
Woodville, OH 43469
www.martinmarietta.com
Click to email me

Hans Rosebrock

Hans Rosebrock

2nd Vice President

First Energy
Phone: 419.249.5230
6099 Angola Rd. 
Holland, OH 43528
www.firstenergycorp.com
hdrosebrock@firstenergycorp.com

Larry Mears

Larry Mears

Secretary

Freeman Co.
Phone: 419.334.9709
Fax: 419.334.3426
911 Graham Dr.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.freemancompany.com
lmears@freemancompany.com

Jeff Geary

Jeff Geary

Treasurer

Fist National Bank
Phone: 419.547.4068
Fax: 419.547.3538
122 E. McPherson Hwy.
Clyde, OH 43420
www.fnblifetime.com
GearyJ@fnblifetime.com

Phil Rudolph Jr

Phil Rudolph Jr

Past President

Rudolph-Libbe
Phone: 419.241.5000
Fax: 419.837.9373
6494 Latcha Rd.
Walbridge, OH 43465
www.rudolphlibbe.com
prudolph@ricos.com

Bill Bowlus

Bill Bowlus

Director Emeritus
Attorney-at-Law
Phone: 419.332.8260
Fax: 419.332.4387
207 N. Park Ave. 
Fremont, OH 43420

Paul Fiser

Paul Fiser

Clyde City Manager
Phone: 419.547.6898
Fax: 419-547-3586
222 N. Main St.
Clyde, OH 43410
www.clydeohio.org
pfiser@clydeohio.org

Steve Fought

Steve Fought

Mayor, Village of Gibsonburg
Phone: 419.202.3975
Fax: 419.637.7306
120 N. Main St.
Gibsonburg, OH 43431
gibsonburgohio.org
foughty10@gmail.com

Mike Lantz

Mike Lantz

City of Bellevue
Phone: 419.484.5511
Fax: 419.483.9700
3000 Seneca Industrial Parkway
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
www.cityofbellevue.com
mike.lantz@cityofbellevue.com

Daniel O'Brien

Daniel O'Brien

Vice President
Whirlpool Corporation-Clyde Division
Phone: 419.547.2161
119 Birdseye Street
Clyde, OH 43410
www.whirlpoolcorp.com
Daniel_s_O’Brien@whirlpool.com

Kendall Rieman

Kendall Rieman

Executive VP/CFO
Croghan Colonial Bank
Phone: 419.355.2232
Fax: 419.355.2293
323 Croghan St.,
Fremont, OH 43420
www.croghan.com
krieman@croghan.com

Danny Sanchez

Danny Sanchez

Mayor, City of Fremont
Phone: 419.334.6107
323 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.fremontohio.org
dsanchez@fremontohio.org

Jill Simpson

Jill Simpson

President/CEO
Chamber of Commerce of Sandusky County
Phone: 419.332.1591
Fax: 419.332.8666
101 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.scchamber.org
ceo@scchamber.org

Dr. Jerome Webster

Dr. Jerome Webster

President
Terra Community College
Phone: 419.559.2326
Fax: 419.334.3719
2830 Napoleon Rd.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.terra.edu
jwebster01@terra.edu

Mike Winthrop

Mike Winthrop

President/CEO
The Bellevue Hospital
Phone: 419.483.4040 ext. 4200
Fax: 419.483.9718
1400 W. Main St.
Bellevue, OH 44811
www.bellevuehospital.com
athompson@bellevuehospital.com

Jeff Woitha

Jeff Woitha

President
Carbo Forge
Phone: 419.334.9788
Fax: 419.334.4967
150 State Route 523
Fremont, OH 43420
www.carboforge.com
jeff@carboforge.com

GIVE US A CALL

419.332.2882

We’d love to talk to you about opportunities for your business here in Sandusky County.

SEND US AN EMAIL

Click here

Ask us anything about what Sandusky County has to offer. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

FOLLOW US

facebook  twitter  youtube  linkedin  instagram

See what’s happening in Sandusky County.