CIC

community Community Improvement Corporation

Established in 1975

Officers – 2015

President: Bill Wingard, Attorney

Vice-President: Danny Sanchez, Mayor – City of Fremont

Secretary: Kay E. Reiter, SCEDC

Treasurer: Anthony Camilleri, Banker


 

Trustee – 2013

Tom Barth

Commercial

Hasselbach & Paul Agency
Add: 107 W. Main St.
Bellevue, OH 44811
tbarth@hpa-insurance.com

Anthony Camilleri

Banker

Fremont Federal Credit Union
Add: 315 Croghan St.
Fremont, OH 43420
tcamilleri@fremontfcu.com

Kay E. Reiter

SCEDC

S. C. Economic Dev.
Add: 2511 Countryside Dr.
Fremont, OH 43420
director@sanduskycountyedc.org

Bill Wingard

Lawyer

Add: 414 Croghan St.
Fremont, OH 43420
wingardw@sbcglobal.net

Larry Mears

Industrial

Freeman Engineered Tooling Solutions
Add: 911 Graham Dr.
Fremont, OH 43420
lmears@freemancompany.com

Morgan Stanley

Banker

Croghan Colonial Bank
Add: 910 Sean Dr.
Fremont, OH 43420
mstanley@croghan.com

Jill Simpson

Chamber

Chamber of Commerce
Add: 101 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
ceo@scchamber.org

Bob Gabel

Accountant

Robert N. Gabel & Associates, CPA
Add: 1404 Liberty Center
Fremont, OH 43420
rngcpa@sbcglobal

Mike Yeagle

Farmer

Add: 3762 Napoleon Rd.
Fremont, OH 43420
yeaglekm@yahoo.com


 

Political Subdivisions

Richard Harman

Mayor

Village of Woodville
Add: 420 Water St.
Woodvillie, OH 43469
richharman@ymail.com

Greg Gerwin

Mayor

Village of Gibsonburg
Add: 120 N. Main St.
Gibsonburg, OH 43431
ggandrag@glis.cc

Scott Black

Mayor

City of Clyde
Add: 442 Ames St.
Clyde, OH 43410
lblack@woh.rr.com

Dan Polter

Commissioner

Sandusky County
Add: 622 Croghan St.
Fremont, OH 43420
polter_dan@co.sandusky.oh.us

Don Berkey

Mayor

City of Bellevue
Add: 3000 Seneca Industrial Pkwy.
Bellevue, OH 44811
mayor@cityofbellevue.com

Danny Sanchez

Mayor

City of Fremont
Add: 323 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
dsanchez@fremontohio.org

Adam Greenslade

Mayor

Village of Green Springs
Add: 120 Catherine St.
Green Springs, OH 44836
mayor@villageofgreensprings.com

TBA

Sandusky County

Twp Trustee Assoc.
Add: 2130 Lake St.
Fremont, OH 43420


 

For more information regarding Community Improvement Corporation call Kay Reiter, Secretary CIC, at the Economic Development Corporation – 419-332-2882

CLICK HERE TO FILL OUT AN APPLICATION

GIVE US A CALL

419.332.2882

We’d love to talk to you about opportunities for your business here in Sandusky County.

SEND US AN EMAIL

Click here

Ask us anything about what Sandusky County has to offer. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

FOLLOW US

facebook  twitter  youtube  linkedin  instagram

See what’s happening in Sandusky County.