ED PRACTITIONERS

partner  Practitioners

Jim Avery

Director

Clydescope
Phone: 419.547.6989
222 N. Main St.
Clyde, OH 43410
clydescope.org
clydescope@clydeohio.org

Kerrie Carte

Kerrie Carte

Planning and Development Specialist

WSOS Community Action Commission
Phone: 419.333.6036
109 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.wsos.org
KLCARTE@wsos.org

Peggy Courtney

Peggy Courtney

Executive Director

Sandusky County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Phone: 419.332.4470
712 North St., Suite 102
Fremont, OH 43420
www.sanduskycounty.org
pcourtney@sanduskycounty.org

Chase Eikenbary

Regional Project Manager

JobsOhio 
Phone:
419.252.2700
300 Madison Ave. Suite 270
Toledo, OH 43604
www.rgp.org
eikenbary@rgp.org

Andrea Gibson

Andrea Gibson

Communications Administrator

Sandusky County Economic Development Corporation
Phone: 419.332.2882
Fax: 419.332.3347
2511 Countryside Drive
Fremont, OH 43420
director@sanduskycountyedc.org

Marc Glotzbecker

Marc Glotzbecker

Administrator

Village of Gibsonburg
Phone: 419.637.2634
526 Webster St.
Gibsonburg, OH 43431
www.gibsonburgohio.org
village-admin@frontier.com

Bob Gross

Bob Gross

Exec. Assistant

City of Fremont
Phone: 419.334.5900
323 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.fremontohio.org
bgross@fremontohio.org

Beth Hannam

Beth Hannam

Executive Director

Sandusky County Economic Development Corporation
Phone: 419.332.2882
Fax: 419.332.3347
2511 Countryside Drive
Fremont, OH 43420
director@sanduskycountyedc.org

Steve Hilliard

Executive Director of Workforce Development

Terra State Community College – Kern Center
Phone:
419.559.2458
2830 Napoleon Rd.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.terra.edu
shillar02@terra.edu

Mike Jay

Director of Strategic Networks

Regional Growth Partnership
Phone:
419.252.2700 Ext 310
300 Madison Ave. Suite 270
Toledo, OH 43604
www.rgp.org
jay@rgp.org

Ben Kenny

Ben Kenny

Director of Community & Economic Development

WSOS Community Action Commission
Phone: 419.332.2031
Fax: 419.334.8919
219 S. Front St.
P. O. Box 590
Fremont, OH 43420
www.wsos.org
btkenny@wsos.org

Keith Kruse

Keith Kruse

Village Administrator

Village of Woodville
Phone: 419.849.3031
530 Lime St.
Woodville, OH 43469
villageofwoodville.com

keith.kruse@woodville.net

Angie Morelock

Angie Morelock

PR and Communications Director

Vanguard-Sentinel
Phone: 419.334.5694
1306 Cedar Street
Fremont, OH 43420
www.vscc.k12.oh.us
amorelock@vsctc.org

Dave Sabo

Dave Sabo

Economic Development Director

City of Bellevue
Phone: 419.484.5530
Fax: 419.483.9700
3000 Seneca Industrial Parkway
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
www.cityofbellevue.com
dave.sabo@cityofbellevue.com

Jill Simpson

Jill Simpson

President/CEO

Sandusky County Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 419.332.1591
Fax: 419.332.8666
Chamber of Commerce
101 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
www.scchamber.org
ceo@scchamber.org

Janet Quaintance

Janet Quaintance

Workforce Development Administrator

Sandusky County Department of Job & Family Services
Phone: 419.355.5386
2511 Countryside Dr., Suite D
Fremont, OH 43420
Sanduskycountydjfs.org
janet.Quaintance@jfs.ohio.gov

John Willey

John Willey

Executive Director

Sandusky County Regional Planning
Phone: 419.334.6227
108 S. Park Ave.
Fremont, OH 43420
Sanduskycountydjfs.org
willey_john@co.sandusky.oh.us

GIVE US A CALL

419.332.2882

We’d love to talk to you about opportunities for your business here in Sandusky County.

SEND US AN EMAIL

Click here

Ask us anything about what Sandusky County has to offer. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

FOLLOW US

facebook  twitter  youtube  linkedin  instagram

See what’s happening in Sandusky County.